Are you outside the UK? Please note this site only delivers to the UK.
Le Creuset

Le Creuset Stores

A visit to our Le Creuset brand stores gives you the opportunity to experience the entire Le Creuset range. Or have a browse in one of our outlet stores and find some great offers. Our expert sales team will advise and help you in selecting the most effective products for your needs. Friendly and approachable, their aim is to make your shopping experience as pleasurable as possible.

 

Wedding List Service
Would you like to set up a wedding gift list with one of Le Creuset's own retail stores? Find wedding list details here.

Flagship and Boutique Stores

London / Marylebone
6 New Cavendish Street, London, W1G 8UH
T: +44 (0)207 4865404, E: marylebone@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Solihull
51 Mill Lane, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 3AT
T: +44 (0)121 7092302, E: solihull@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Glasgow
Unit 39, 1st Floor, Princes Square Shopping Centre, 
48 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 3JX
T: +44 (0)141 2290657, E: glasgow@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Andover
83-84 Livingstone Road, Walworth Industrial Estate, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 5QZ (Opening Times: Monday to Friday excluding Bank Holidays, 09:30 to 14:30                        
T: +44 (0)1264 343927, E: andoverstore@lecreuset.co.uk

Peterborough
Unit 3, Peterborough Garden Parks, Peterborough Road,  
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 4YZ              
T: +44 (0)1733 221291, E: peterborough@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Belfast
21a Arthur Street, Belfast, BT1 4GA
T: +44 (0)2890 241048, E: belfast@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

London / Wimbledon
4 Church Road, Wimbledon Village, London, SW19 5DL
T: +44 (0)208 9440624, E: wimbledon@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

London / Notting Hill
54 Ledbury Road, Notting Hill, London, W11 2AJ
T: +44 (0)203 2200017, E: Nottinghill@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Bluewater Shopping Centre
Unit 012, Upper Rose Gallery, Bluewater, Greenhithe, Kent DA9 9ST
T: +44 (0)1322 381997, E: bluewater@lecreuset.co.uk
Please click here for further information

Fulham Road
156 Fulham Road, London, SW10 9PN
T: +44 (0) 207 3707509, E: fulhamroad@lecreuset.co.uk

Muswell Hill
74 Muswell Hill Broadway, London, N10 3RT
T: +44 (0) 208 883 4394, E: muswellhill@lecreuset.co.uk
 

Outlet Stores

 

Ashford Designer Outlet Village
Unit 35A, Kimberley Way, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0SD
T: +44 (0)1233 629830, E: ashford@lecreuset.co.uk

Kildare Designer Outlet Village
Unit 7, Kildare Village, Nurney Road, Kildare, County Kildare, Republic of Ireland
T: +353 (0)45535021, E: kildare@lecreuset.co.uk

Bicester Designer Outlet Village
Unit 5b, Pingle Drive, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6WD
T: +44 (0)1869 369995, E: bicester@lecreuset.co.uk

Livingston Designer Outlet Village
Unit 113, Almondvale Avenue, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 6QX
T: +44 (0)1506 463156, E: livingston@lecreuset.co.uk

Braintree Designer Outlet Village
Unit 78A, Freeport Village, Charter Way, Chapel Hill, Braintree, Essex, CM77 8YH
T: +44 (0)1376 329584, E: braintree@lecreuset.co.uk

Newcastle Designer Outlet Village
Unit 50, Royal Quays, Coble Dean, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
T: +44 (0)191 2571533, E: newcastle@lecreuset.co.uk

Castleford Designer Outlet Village
Unit B4, Glasshoughton, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 4SB
T: +44 (0)1977 667273, E: castleford@lecreuset.co.uk

Portsmouth Designer Outlet Village
83 Central Square South Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 3TW
T: +44 (0)23 9281 7757, E: portsmouth@lecreuset.co.uk

Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet Village
Unit 164, Kinsey Road, Ellesmere Port, South Wirral, CH65 9JJ
T: +44 (0)151 356 8385, E: cheshireoaks@lecreuset.co.uk

Street Designer Outlet Village
Unit 40, Farm Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 0BB
T: +44 (0)1458 440123, E: street@lecreuset.co.uk

Gloucester Designer Outlet Village
Unit 36, St. Ann Way, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 5SH
T: +44 (0)1452 308405, E: gloucester@lecreuset.co.uk

Swindon Designer Outlet Village
Unit 104, Churchward, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2DZ
T: +44 (0)1793 641587, E: swindon@lecreuset.co.uk

Hatfield Designer Outlet Village
Unit 59, Comet Way, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 0XR
T: +44 (0)1707 251870, E: hatfield@lecreuset.co.uk

York Designer Outlet Village
Unit 135, Fulford, York, North Yorkshire, YO19 4TA
T: +44 (0)1904 630485, E: york@lecreuset.co.uk